A-Z INDEX:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z HomeCalendarContactEmployment
JROTC Program

2014-2015 MISD Brigade Commander:
C/Colonel Tristan Lawhon of Poteet HS JROTC
West Mesquite Battalion Commander:
Cadet/ Lieutenant Colonel Liliana Silva

Director of Army Instruction Office
Director of Army Instruction:  Lt. Colonel Jerry Jochum
Phone Number: 972-882-5411

Military Property Specialist/DAI Ops NCO: First Sergeant Stacey L. Knowlton
Phone Number:  972-882-5412
FAX:  972-882-5410
Email:  jjochum@mesquiteisd.org; sknowlton@mesquiteisd.org


Memorandum for JROTC Coaches / Instructors


School Information

Horn High School
2014-2015 Battalion Commander: Cadet Lt. Colonel Bruce Richardson
Senior Army Instructor: Lieutenant Colonel Keith W. Hunt
Phone Number: 972-882-5254
Email: khunt@mesquiteisd.org
Army Instructor: Sergeant First Class Rogelio Bazan
Phone Number: 972-882-5216
Email: rbazan@mesquiteisd.org
Army Instructor: Sergeant First Class Gregory J. Tubbs
Phone Number: 972-882-5276
FAX: 972-882-5257
Email gtubbs@mesquiteisd.org

Mesquite High School
2014-2015 Battalion Commander:  Cadet Lt. Colonel Daniel J. Williams
Senior Army Instructor:  Colonel William C. (Bill)  Lee
Phone Number: 972-882-7844
Army Instructor:  Sergeant Major Henry Cerda
Phone Number:  972-882-7836
Army Instructor:  Sergeant First Class Daniel Kinnel
Phone Number:  972-882-7845
FAX:  972-882-7876
Email: wlee@mesquiteisd.org; hcerda@mesquiteisd.org; dkinnel@mesquiteisd.org

North Mesquite High School
2014-2015 Battalion Commander:  Cadet Lieutenant Colonel Dakota Starkweather
Senior Army Instructor:  Lt. Colonel Billy Tollisen
Phone Number:  972-882-7929
Army Instructor:  Sergeant First Class Eric C. Schmidt
Phone Number:  972-882-6101
Email:  eschmidt@mesquiteisd.org
Army Instructor:  First Sergeant Johnny E. Watson
Phone Number:  972-882-6102
FAX:  972-882-7908
Email:  jwatson@mesquiteisd.org

Poteet High School
2014-2015 Battalion Commander: Cadet Colonel T. Lawhon
Senior Army Instructor: MAJ D. Buckner
Phone Number: 972-882-5328
Email: dbuckner@mesquiteisd.org
Army Instructor: Master Sergeant R. Reid
Phone Number: 972-882-5346
FAX: 972-882-5347
Email: rreid@mesquiteisd.org

West Mesquite High School
2014-2015 Battalion Commander: Cadet/LTC Melissa Macias
Senior Army Instructor:  Major Robert Pierce
Phone Number:  972-882-7679
Army Instructor:  First Sergeant Carolyn Zila
Phone Number: 972-882-7640
FAX:  972-882-7611
Email:  rpierce@mesquiteisd.org; mwhalen@mesquiteisd.org